The Canada Territories: 7 Interesting Facts

Canada territories

Have you ever been to any of the Canada territories? What are some of the facts about Canada territories?

How much do you know about the Canada territories? Don’t worry; today, I will tell you everything you need to know about the territories of Canada. There are a lot of myths around these Canada territories. Most of the people are aware of the provinces and their facts, but they don’t even know much about the Canada territories.

Often you will find non- Canadians asking questions like- “Are there any roads in the Canada territories?” “Is it always dark up there?” “Do they live in igloos?” And, trust me, your friends living in the Canada territories are tired of answering these. So, let us start with the basics of the Canada territories.

What are the Canada territories?

Everyone knows that Canada has ten provinces and three territories. The names of these Canada territories are 1. The Northwest Territories