New Visa Rules For Entry Of GCC Residents In Tunisia

Foreign residents of the GCC countries can now enter Tunisia without a prior visa, following  the new visa rules for entry of GCC residents in Tunisia. GCC ( Gulf Cooperation Council) countries include the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman. There are around 25 million foreigners residing all six gulf countries. They now […]